VA – Now That’s What I Call Club Hits (2009) [Music]

01. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta’s Electro Hop Remix)
02. Sean Kingston – Fire Burning (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
03. Flo Rida – Right Round (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
04. Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Callo Ocho) (More English Radio Edit)
05. David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over (Electro Radio Edit)
06. Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Nite (Crookers Remix Radio Edit)
07. Keri Hilson Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo – Knock You Down (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)
08. Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake – Love Sex Magic (Jason Nevins Sex Club Radio Mix)
09. Jamie Foxx Feat. T-Pain – Blame It (The New Devices Remix)
10. Lady GaGa – LoveGame (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
11. Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You (Chriss Ortega Radio Mix)
12. Pink – Please Don’t Leave Me (Digital Dog Radio Edit)
13. Katy Perry – Waking Up In Begas (Calvin Harris Remix Edit)
14. The Killers – Spaceman (Tiesto Remix)
15. Kevin Rudolf Feat. Lil Wayne – Let It Rock (Filthy Dukes Radio)
16. Bad Boy Bill Feat. Alyssa Palmer – Falling Anthem
17. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kaskade Remix)
18. Depeche Mode – Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)
19. Jackson 5 – Dancing Machine (Polow Remix) (Bonus Track)

Download Link(Recommended):